Team

Ben Neudorf

Owner/President

ben@pipestonecarriers.com

Fred Braun

Accounts Payable

fred@pipestonecarriers.com

Mark Galatuik

Dispatch

mark@pipestonecarriers.com

Trevis Goertzen

Office Manager

trevis@pipestonecarriers.com

Garry Galatuik

Dispatch

garry@pipestonecarriers.com

Greg Galatuik

Shop Foreman

greg@pipestonecarriers.com

Brian McIlwrick

Edmonton Manager

brian@pipestonecarriers.com

Dave Braun

Purchaser

dave@pipestonecarriers.com

Contact Us

780-513-2111 Office
780-513-2163 Fax

Location

722035 Range Road 53
County of Grande Prairie No. 1, AB
T8X 4J5